HELLO. I'm Roozer :) Since people are starting to think I may have changed, I'll say one small statement about me. I know that some people like Brakakinas, WrecxXD, and Secretial are starting to notice that I've been "changing" in a sort of way. It appears to them that I'm "taking everything seriously," so I've got something to say for these people and I'll give them a night to remember:

I will never take everything, and anything seriously anymore. I'm tired of doing it just to make you guys feel slightly pissed off about me. Even on FGCC. The more I think about me taking things so seriously, the more it reminds me about the person that I used to be from the past and by it constantly reminding me about it, I feel absolutely sickened at myself. It isn't all that good.

And while you're at it getting bored and having nothing better to do in your lives other than to mod Amnesia and play games everyday, you might as well take your time and beat a dead horse while talking about something. Hell, you can even try forgetting about me, skully. I don't care, it's your world! You can do whatever

But for now, alas :)